HSK Training

The new HSK is an international standardized exam that tests and rates Chinese language proficiency. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using the Chinese language in their daily, academic and professional lives. HSK consists of six levels, namely the HSK (level I), HSK (level II), HSK (level III), HSK (level IV), HSK (level V), and HSK (level VI).

Learn More

Cultural Training

Zijian International offers training on Chinese culture in the perspectives of Chinese history, geography and politics.

Learn More

Professional Development

  • Should I find a job?
  • Should I start my business?
  • How do I get motivation?
  • How can I avoid procrastination?
  • Is my CV good enough?
  • Is my cover letter good enough?

Zijian International offers an extensive range of coaching sessions to eliminate your doubts now.

Learn More


Zijian International is aiming to be the leading training provider for professionals and companies doing business with China.



If you are interested in getting in touch with the team of Zijian International, please contact us by clicking the button on the right.